Hashrental

Start time:
End time:

About the team

Ian Edwards - Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/ian-edwards-407b7a14b/ Janice Hopkins - CDO & Co-Founder https://www.linkedin.com/in/janice-hopkins-639131150/ Philipp Schnabel - Chief Executive Officer https://www.linkedin.com/in/philipp-schnabel-547038142/ Omkar Patel - CTO & Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/omkar-patel-436037142/ Larry Kim - Business Development https://www.linkedin.com/in/larry-kim-b08037142/ Tobias Weiss - Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator https://www.linkedin.com/in/tobias-weiss-576534150/ Sandra Markevich - Marketing Director https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-markevich-b39037142/ Narendra Santra - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/narendra-santra-a13037142/ Sarvesh Singh - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarvesh-singh-199360144/ Sayan Dey - Blockchain Developer https://www.linkedin.com/in/sayan-dey-0b3037142/

Short description about the token

HashRental marketplace connects sellers (miners) of hashing power with buyers of hashing power through smart contracts, decentralized Escrow. It offers convenient and easy-to-use tools for all crypto-market participants to create as much profit as possible. Existing market of rent hashing power needs the safest services that the HashRental can offer. HashRental marketplace has it’s own tokens (LUHN COIN). LUHN will be accepted as a payment for hashing power rent. LUHN coin corresponds to the price of one hour hashing power rent. Minimum amount of hashing power for 1 LUHN is determined by the current weighted average profit from mining altcoins for each algorithm. After the service is launched all users can exchange LUHN coins on hashing power and get profit. The LUHN Token is one only token to allow holders to enter and exit cryptocurrency mining investments at any time at a cheap, profitable cost through its fast exchange and no having to buy expensive equipment. How is Hashrental different from other ICOs? - Quick profit for ico investors 220-500% . - Luhn coin backed by mining power and corresponds to the price of one hour hashing power rent. - Hashrental mining system and redirecting system have been tested and launched. $544000 has already been paid to the MVP participants in cryptocurrency. - Hashrental is the First Decentralized Hashing Power MARKETPLACE. WHAT WILL GUARANTEE THAT LUHN TOKEN RATE WILL INCREASE? - Luhn price on ico, without bonus = 0,00008ETH. Minimum profit from mining of one hour with Current approximate price that guarantee you some hashing power is 0.000256ETH, thus, token rate will increase up to 0.000256ETH after launching Hashrental system. - Global increases in electricity consumption result from an increasing existing hashing power in the world. Miners gets profit for renting hashing power more than from mining on existing common pools. It will be contributed to the popularity HashRental Marketplace and increasing Luhn coin price. - Today of widespread uncertainty and distrust in existing centralized services of renting and buying hashing power and exchange services. Reason for this suffered a major security breach. Hashing Power Marketplace must be Decentralized. This idea formed the basis of our project. It all will be contributed to the popularity decentralized and safest service HashRental Marketplace and that's increasing LUHN coin price.

Team

Ian Edwards

Co-Founder Linkedin Profile

Janice Hopkins

CDO & Co-Founder Linkedin Profile

Philipp Schnabel

Chief Executive Officer Linkedin Profile

Omkar Patel

CTO & Blockchain Developer Linkedin Profile

Larry Kim

Business Development Linkedin Profile

Tobias Weiss

Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Administrator Linkedin Profile

Sandra Markevich

Marketing Director Linkedin Profile

Narendra Santra

Blockchain Developer Linkedin Profile

Sarvesh Singh

Blockchain Developer Linkedin Profile

Sayan Dey

Blockchain Developer Linkedin Profile

Write A comment

About company

Name: Hashrental
Category: Marketplace
Country: United Kingdom
Founded: 2017
Link: website

Token facts

Coin name: LUHN
Platform: Ethereum
Accepting: ETH
Total supply: 1,000,000,000.00
ICO Cap.: 620,000,000.00

Communities

Contact

listing@hashrental.io listing@hashrental.io

Twitter Feed